GLASS IN FREEZER : HOBART COMMERCIAL REFRIGERATOR.



Glass In Freezer





glass in freezer






    glass in
  • glass: enclose with glass; "glass in a porch"





    freezer
  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • deep-freeze: electric refrigerator (trade name Deepfreeze) in which food is frozen and stored for long periods of time

  • A refrigerated compartment, cabinet, or room for preserving food at very low temperatures

  • Pokemon has 493 (as of Pokemon Diamond and Pearl) distinctive fictional species classified as the titular Pokemon.

  • A device for making frozen desserts such as ice cream or sherbet











Chicken, pear, and gorgonzola pizza with a hint of shattered glass




Chicken, pear, and gorgonzola pizza with a hint of shattered glass





During the day at work I was getting hungry and was thinking about what to have for dinner. My thoughts wandered to some Gorgonzola cheese I had in the fridge and I started thinking about what I could do with it. I had a cornmeal pizza crust in the freezer and so I thought maybe it would be good to make a chicken, pear, and gorgonzola pizza.

In the past when I made pizza with these crusts I used a circular pan. I decided to try a glass pie pan, thinking it would be easier to clean. When I placed the crust in the pan I noticed it didn't touch the bottom. I didn't think anything of it, and continued.

When I went to take the pie out of the oven I must have bumped it or something. Whatever movement it was, it was enough of a catalyst to cause a somewhat significant glass explosion. It was LOUD and VIOLENT and AWESOME. (no, really!)

Cleaning up? Not so awesome.

The good news is the pizza was untouched by glass and was quite yummy!











June 13




June 13





UF (work & school parts) was closed today due to fear of tropical storm Alberto. It ended up being mostly sunny haha.

This was my brilliant roommate remembering he put some beer in the freezer to chill off... the next morning.









glass in freezer







Similar posts:

general electric profile refrigerators

ge refrigerator freezers

industrial walk in freezers

fridge with ice maker

ge monogram refrigerator freezer

refrigerator used

mini desktop fridge

how long can pasta stay in the fridge

ge fridge warranty

automatic refrigeration system for long haul trucks




- 08:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

FREEZER EVAPORATOR FAN
freezer evaporator fan, replacement refrigerator water filters, glass door under counter refrigerator, 30 refrigerator